FACULTY RESEARCH LECTURER COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT TO THE DIVISION NOVEMBER 30, 2021

To be received and placed on file:

The Faculty Research Lecturer Committee met on March 16, 2021 to discuss the candidates for the Faculty Research Lecturer Award. Distinguished Professor Francisco Zaera from the Department of Chemistry was selected for the 2022 Faculty Research Lecturer Award. This nomination was approved at the May 25, 2021 meeting of the Riverside Division of the Academic Senate.

D. Reznick, Chair

A. Raikhel

A. Ullah

W. Clark

X. Chen